Welcome to my blog!!

My name is Yinuo and I am a 24-year-old Chinese girl, currently living in London. I have been here about 5 years to finish my Foundation course and an undergraduate degree. It is my final year here and I am going to study at Coventry University London Campus with Msc International Fashion Marketing course. Actually, my previous major is Interior and Spatial Design but now I am changing it. Because, during the past three years study, I found it is not my favorite and I do not want to be a designer in the future. So, I change my major to Fashion Marketing and trying to learn the business and clear my mind of a future job.

I quite enjoyable of London my life. It is a charming city which with lots of sources. For instance, there is London Fashion Week event every year; Oxford circus is a great place for shopping and finding the fashion; Museums are excellent with different events/shows sometimes. I like living in this city and doing discovery. Even I am here about 5 years, I feel there are still lots of place I have not been to visit and I would like to discover them during my final year.

